10 May 2017

Our Ref Hitchin Committee/18.5.17

Your Ref.

Contact. Ian Gourlay
Direct Dial. (01462) 474403
Email. Ian.gourlay@north-

herts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Nicola Harris, Councillor Ian Albert, Councillor Judi Billing, Councillor Paul Clark, Councillor Elizabeth Dennis, Councillor Simon Harwood, Councillor Bermard Lovewell, Councillor Alan Millard, Councillor Frank Radcliffe, Councillor Ray Shakespeare-Smith, Councillor Adrian Smith, Councillor Martin Stears-Handscomb and Councillor Richard Thake

You are invited to attend a

MEETING OF THE HITCHIN COMMITTEE

to be held in the

SPIRELLA BALLROOM, ICKNIELD WAY, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

THURSDAY, 18TH MAY, 2017 AT 8.03 PM

Yours sincerely,

Cario Mila

David Miley

Democratic Services Manager

Agenda <u>Part I</u>

Item Page

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN